top of page

"Kiss me quickly"

The second work of the private label "Tundra". A debut 15th anniversary edition containing 3 new songs + 12 live recordings from 2015.

kiss me quickly

Release date: June 14, 2017 (Wednesday)

TNDR-0002 ~ 3

Price ¥ 2,000 (tax in)

2 discs including 15 songs

Disk 1

1.kiss me quickly

2. I forgot

3. Through the forest

4. Road to New Town [Live]

5. Skip [Live]

6. Speed [Live]

7. Terminal [Live]

8.if [Live]

Disk 2

1. Sakasama Bridge [Live]

2. It's over [Live]

3.8 [Live]

4. Split [Live]

5. Birthday [Live]

6. Sarari [Live]

7.headphone music [Live]

kiss me quickly

  • We will ship the signed product only to the customers who wish. In that case, it will take some time to enter the signature of the person. (Normal delivery cannot be promised.)
    If you wish, please specify the name of "Signing request" in the [Name to put your signature] column.
    In addition, we will always write your name (nickname is acceptable), so we will refuse requests for signatures without an address. Please note that. We will make arrangements after confirming your application.

bottom of page